M1 Med Beauty Wien
Under our open methodology this clinic scores 65.6/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.
Rank #28 of 29 ranked clinics · last checked 30 August 2026
No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.
Summary
Aesthetic-medicine clinic in Vienna's sixth district, part of a multi-city chain operated by M1 Med Beauty Austria GmbH. A physician is named with role on the clinic site and matched by name in the Vienna medical chamber register at this address, though the register listing does not disclose a specialty. The operating company and the facility are matched in the company and facility registers.
Axis by axis
rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · — not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source
| Axis | Finding (rubric anchor) | Value | Source class | Weight | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M1 | Specialist certification of the responsible physician Found in the register with a current status; the register does not disclose the specialty, or discloses a different one (including “no specialisation”), and the clinic claims no protected title. The register's own line is shown on the profile. Found by name in the Ärztekammer für Wien register at this address; the register listing does not disclose a Fachgebiet for this entry. [board] |
OFF | 26 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M2 | Identifiability of the responsible physician Named; role unclear. Physician named on the site; role given as a general aesthetic-medicine physician rather than tied explicitly to a single stated function at this address. [site] |
SEC | 16 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M3 | Basic medical licence Matched by name (surname stem and given name or initial; a second identifier where the name is ambiguous). Matched by name; the register does not carry a licence number in its public view. [board] |
OFF | 8 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M4 | Facility registration Record found: name, address and status match. BMASGPK facility register: "M1 Med Beauty Wien", Rahlgasse 3/2, 1060 Wien, website m1-beauty.at — name, address and website match. [ambulatorien] |
OFF | 10 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M5 | Legal-entity traceability The legal entity and its registration number are published by the clinic and matched in the register. Firmenbuch FN 504687m, M1 Med Beauty Austria GmbH, Rahlgasse 3, 1060 Wien — matches the facility and clinic address exactly. [firmenbuch] |
OFF | 8 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M6 | Self-disclosure of identifiers Partial, without issuers. FN and UID numbers are published on the site with the registering court named; the managing director named is not a physician, and no physician licence number is shown. [site-impressum] |
SEC | 10 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M7 | Advertising honesty One or two soft superlatives or non-absolute safety promises. One "Nr. 1" ranking claim used as the page heading, with no named issuer. [site] M1 Med Beauty Wien – Ihre Nr. 1 für Schönheitsmedizin |
SEC | 12 | 2026-08-31 | |
| M8 | Cross-locale consistency Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Single language front. Last attempt: clinic_site, 17 September 2026 — one language front; no hreflang alternates or language links The clinic site publishes one language front; nothing to compare. |
? | ? | 5 | 2026-08-30 |
| M9 | Patient documents One. A published behaviour-guidance page for injection treatments (aftercare) was found; consent, risk, revision and complaint content were not found on the pages crawled. [site] |
SEC | 5 | 2026-08-31 |
Score ceilings
No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.
Holds
No hold on this profile.
Inclusion policy
Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.
| Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contact | verified yes [site] |
|---|---|
| Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager) | verified yes [site] |
| In scope: the intervention is performed by a physician | verified yes [site] |
| Names a responsible physician | verified yes [site] |
Who is responsible
Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.
| Physician | Role | Register ID |
|---|---|---|
| Dr. med. univ. Ulrike Plut [site] [board] | Physician, aesthetic medicine | not published |
Legal entity: M1 Med Beauty Austria GmbH · FN 504687m [firmenbuch]
Scope and procedure segments
Clinic focus: aesthetic in general clinic (focus adjustment -2) [site]
What we could not verify
- M8 · Cross-locale consistency — Single language front
These cells score nothing and are not negative findings. A cell on a register that is closed to machine queries is left out of the coverage calculation; the others count against it. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.
Contact details
| Website | https://www.m1-beauty.at/wien/ |
|---|---|
| Phone | +43 1 3750 220 |
| Address | Rahlgasse 3, 1060 Wien |
| City | Vienna |
For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.
Sources
| ID | Source | Class | What it supports | Accessed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| site | https://www.m1-beauty.at/wien/ | clinic's own site | physician, address, menu, advertising claim | 30 August 2026 |
| site-impressum | https://www.m1-beauty.at/impressum/ | clinic's own site | legal entity, FN, UID | 30 August 2026 |
| board | https://praxisplan.at/suche?name=Plut | official register | register entry at this address, Dr. Ulrike Plut (Ärztekammer für Wien Arztsuche) | 30 August 2026 |
| ambulatorien | https://www.sozialministerium.gv.at/dam/jcr:bd60d23e-fe7a-46a2-9b1f… | official register | facility registration (BMASGPK Ambulatorien list) | 30 August 2026 |
| firmenbuch | https://justizonline.gv.at/jop/service/fba/504687m_1 | official register | legal entity, FN 504687m (Firmenbuch/JustizOnline) | 30 August 2026 |
Change history
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 31 August 2026 | Initial collection. |
Correction or right of reply
Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.